• Breta

Free On-line Webinar: Tecomat Foxtrot For Building & Home Automation


Let us kindly invite you to a free on-line webinar focused on the Tecomat Foxtrot control system, its possibilities and advantages in building automation and in smart homes for both residential and commercial projects.

PART ONE

Topic: Presentation of the system & structure of hardware modules

Date: June 7, 2018

Time: 3:30–5:00 a.m. EDT /9:30–11:00 a.m. CEST/

PART TWO

Topic: Presentation of the Mosaic programming software – free PLC programming according to the international standard IEC 61131

Date: June 7, 2018

Time: 6:00–7:30 a.m. EDT /12:00–1:30 p.m. CEST/

Registration

The webinar is FREE OF CHARGE after an email registration at ovcacek@tecomat.com. Participants will receive a link for watching the webinar. Number of partipants is limited, please subscribe as soon as possible.

Before you register for the webinar, we recommend that you download and read the following materials:



STAY IN TOUCH
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 GT SYSTEMS, LLC, All rights reserved.